Contact Us

Neighborhood, City, County and State Contacts

For your convenience, we have compiled pertinent contact information for our South Florida community.

Here is a list of our Harbour Inlet Board Members and their email addresses:

Joanne Robinson, President President@harbourinlet.org
Jack Malcolm, Vice President Community Affairs VP@harbourinlet.org
Jennifer Sharpe, Vice President Social Activities
Bill James, Secretary Secretary@harbourinlet.org
Tina Hubar, Asst. Secretary Secretary@harbourinlet.org
Bart Cohodas, Treasurer Treasurer@harbourinlet.org

Board Members
Bill Cole
Joel Eriksson
Freeman Goode
Eli Hurst
Bob Linder
Kristen Maus
Angie Parker
Sandra Poselli
Kevin Young

Committees
Communications Communications@harbourinlet.org
• Newsletter, Website and Social Media
– -Joel Eriksson
– -Joanne Robinson
– -Prabhuling Patel
Webmaster Webmaster@harbourinlet.org
– -Joel Eriksson
Membership
• Welcome new residents, Increase/Sustain membership
– -Prabhuling Patel
– -Bob Linder
– -Bart Cohodas
– -Tina Lubar
– -Kristen Maus
– -Audrey Parker
Social Activities
• Organize and Manage Social Activities
– -Jennifer Sharpe (chair)
– -Bill James
– -Joanne Robinson
– -Tina Lubar
– -Angie Parker
Landscaping Landscaping@harbourinlet.org
– -Bill James
– -Joanne Robinson
Community Awareness Impact
• Stay abreast of City and County issues / Prepare responses to the HOA Board
– -Bill James
– -Joanne Robinson
– -Bill Cole
– -Jack Malcolm
– -Kristen Maus
– -Bob Linder
– -Joel Eriksson
Vacation Rentals
• Monitor Vacation Rental activity and report violations, work with City to develop regulations
– -Bob Linder
– -Bill James
– -Elli Hurst
Traffic and Signage
• Work with City to develop plans / Monitor signage and report problems
– -Bill James
– -Joanne Robinson
HOA Development
• Evaluate options for future structure of HOA / Develop a charter and annual goals
– -Joanne Robinson
– -Jennifer Sharpe
– -Kevin Young
– -Bart Cohodas

City, County and State contacts

City of Fort Lauderdale Contacts
Broward County Contacts
Florida and Congressional Contacts